Cormega’s New Album ‘The Realness II’ Featuring Nas, Lloyd Banks, and Havoc

Cormega, the Queensbridge rap legend, returns with a sequel to his debut album The Realness, which was released more than 20 years ago.

The Realness II is a 13-track album with guest appearances from Nas (“Glorious”), Lloyd Banks (“Grand Scheme”), and Havoc (“Paradise”), as well as production from The Alchemist (“Glorious”), Large Professor (“Life and Rhymes”), Streetrunner (“Grand Scheme,” “Paradise”), Harry Fraud (“Man Vs Myth”), and others.

The Realness II is Cormega’s first full-length release since 2020’s Mega EP, as well as the official follow-up to his fifth studio album, Mega Philosophy, released in 2014.

Cormega explained why he chose to name his new album after his 2001 debut in an interview with HipHopDX.


Influncd Staff

INFLUNCD is a media brand mainly focused on Hollywood cultures incl. Music, Business, Fashion, Lifestyle, Entertainment, News and more.

More Like This

Don`t copy text!