Ava Max reveals the full track list and artwork for her new album, ‘Diamonds & Dancefloors’

On Thursday, Ava Max dropped big news about her upcoming album, Diamonds & Dancefloors, without warning.

She revealed the album’s new official artwork, track listing, and, finally, the new release date. She announced, “DIAMONDS & DANCEFLOORS [heart emoji] January 27th.” She stated in June that the album would be released on October 14. She then pushed the release date back several months in September, but never explained why.

Fans can now pre-order the album, which contains 14 tracks, now.

Songs include the previously released “Million Dollar Baby,” which has been revealed to be the album’s first track, and “Maybe You’re The Problem.” The title track is the seventh track on the album.

There are no listed collaborators in the track lineup, so it appears that every song on this album is a solo effort.

The artwork for the album depicts a red-haired Ava standing on a massive, tilting diamond, holding a suspended microphone and pouring champagne from her glass. She’s wearing a revealing, glittery bikini top with matching leggings and opalescent platform boots.

Diamonds & Dancefloors will be released in September 2020, following Ava’s debut and RIAA-certified Platinum album, Heaven & Hell. It includes the singles “Sweet but Psycho,” “Kings and Queens,” and “My Head & My Heart.”



More Like This

Don`t copy text!